Madonna Tour

Can’t wait!!

“STICKY & SWEET” TOUR

Show Date City Venue Icon Member Presale On Sale Date
23-Aug Cardiff Millenium Stadium Mon. May 12 at 10am Fri. May 16
26-Aug Nice Stade Charles Ehrmann Tue. May 13 at 10am Fri. May 16
28-Aug Berlin Olympic Stadium Fri. May 16 at 10am Wed. May 21
02-Sep Amsterdam Arena Mon. May 12 at 10am Sat. May 17
04-Sep Dusseldorf LTU Arena Fri. May 16 at 10am Wed. May 21
06-Sep Rome Olympic Stadium Mon. May 19 at 10 am Fri. May 23
09-Sep Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena Fri. May 16 at 10am Wed. May 21
11-Sep London Wembley Stadium Mon. May 12 at 10am Fri. May 16
20-Sep Paris Stade de France Tue. May 13 at 10am Fri. May 16
03-Oct E. Rutherford Izod Arena Mon. May 12 at 10am Mon. May 19
06-Oct New York City Madison Square Garden Mon. May 12 at 10am Mon. May 19
07-Oct New York City Madison Square Garden Mon. May 12 at 10am Mon. May 19
15-Oct Boston TD BankNorth Garden Mon. May 12 at 10am Sat. May 17
18-Oct Toronto Air Canada Centre Tue. May 20 at 10am Sat. May 24
22-Oct Montreal Bell Centre Tue. May 20 at 10am Sat. May 24
26-Oct Chicago United Center Mon. May 12 at 10am Sat. May 17
30-Oct Vancouver BC Place Stadium Tue. May 20 at 10am Sat. May 24
01-Nov Oakland Oracle Arena Tue. May 27 at 10am Sun. June 1
04-Nov San Diego Petco Park Tue. May 27 at 10am Sun. June 1
06-Nov Los Angeles Dodger Stadium Tue. May 27 at 10am Sun. June 1
08-Nov Las Vegas MGM Grand Garden Arena Tue. May 27 at 10am Sat. May 31
11-Nov Denver Pepsi Center Tue. May 27 at 10am Sat. May 31
16-Nov Houston Minute Maid Park Tue. May 27 at 10am Sat. May 31
19-Nov Philadelphia Wachovia Center Tue. May 27 at 10am Mon. June 2
22-Nov Atlantic City Boardwalk Hall Tue. May 27 at 10am Mon. June 2
24-Nov Atlanta Philips Arena Tue. May 27 at 10am Sat. May 31
26-Nov Miami Dolphin Stadium Tue. May 27 at 10am Sat. May 31

    All presale times are LOCAL TIME.

One response to “Madonna Tour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s